BLOG

HeliNY is featured on new episodes of Global Passports!⁠⠀ ⁠⠀ New episodes premiering this month on AWE! This Sunday January 26!⁠⠀ ⁠⠀ First Air:⁠⠀ 1PM Eastern | 10AM Pacific⁠⠀ ⠀⁠⠀ Second Air:⁠⠀ 10PM Eastern | 7PM Pacific⁠⠀ ⠀⁠⠀ Thanks @misscindrich for the feature!!!⁠⠀ #travel #travelshow #wanderlust

January 23, 2020

HeliNY is featured on new episodes of Global Passports!⁠⠀
⁠⠀
New episodes premiering this month on AWE! This Sunday January 26!⁠⠀
⁠⠀
First Air:⁠⠀
1PM Eastern | 10AM Pacific⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
Second Air:⁠⠀
10PM Eastern | 7PM Pacific⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
Thanks @misscindrich for the feature!!!⁠⠀
#travel #travelshow #wanderlust

Instagram filter used: Normal

Photo taken at: Helicopter Flight Services

View in Instagram ⇒